• <tt class='tlJykMlA'></tt>
  • <thead class='94K7Lauipx'><option class='9cNvbSu7LJ'></option></thead>

    <em class='jepytdnyfeW3'><b class='oR1Ys12nk'><td class='6rzzLTN'></td></b></em>

  • <dl class='Td0EmkF'><b class='qoWhaibfJ9'></b></dl>

  • <span class='lS1G'></span>

    Skip to: site menu | section menu | main content

    Administration Overview

    The Administration Department is the hub of the government organization. This department supports Chief & Council and Elders' Council with their political meetings, organizes General Assemblies, and oversees the smooth running of the organization.

    TH Communications endeavours to ensure citizens have timely access to relevant information, provides support in consulting with citizens on important issues, publishes the government newsletter, heritage updates and monthly calendar, maintains the website, and acts as media liaison.

    For all inquiries regarding TH Citizenship, Status and Status card applications, please contact the Citizenship Registrar at ext. 101, or Lisa Anderson in Implementation at ext. 143.


    Phone 867-993-7100 plus the extension:


    Charles Pugh, Executive Director


    Jamie Sachi Richardson, Executive Operations Manager


    Dalores Roberts, Health & Safety Officer/ Records Administrator


    Andrea Moses, Council Administrator


    Julia Farr, Receptionist


    Fiona Nastasi, Events & Consultations Coordinator



    Wayne Potoroka,
    Communications & Policy Director


    Elaine Corden, Communications Coordinator




    Marion Roberts, On-call Receptionist

    Debbie Wight, On-call Receptionist

    Cecille Fage, On-call Receptionist


    Reija Warren, On-call Receptionist


    Alex Hallbom, On-call Receptionist

    Back to top